Enjoy Learning - Learning for Life! 

IMPORTANT - COVID 19 INFORMATION -

https://www.gov.je/Pages/default.aspx - click for up to date advice and information.

 

Currently the school is closed for the majority of children until further noticed, however the school will continue to try and facilitate learning from home by: providing and suggesting resources, offering timetables to structure learning, e-mailing regularly to maintain contact, being contactable via e-mail to answer questions and concerns and give feedback when asked.  The school will also be available to advise and support with wellbeing and safeguarding.

 

Home learning can be accessed on the home learning section of this website and by regular e-mails from the class teacher.

 

Our Facebook page, https://www.facebook.com/trinityschooljersey is updated regularly and will be an important form of communication throughout for the Trinity community.

 

If you need to contact your class teacher please use the following email address:

 

Teacher NameEmail Address
Mrs Churcher - Nurseryc.churcher@trinity.sch.je
Miss Blampied - Receptiona.blampied@trinity.sch.je
Mrs Cutting – Year 1k.cutting@trinity.sch.je
Mrs Mann – Year 2e.mann@trinity.sch.je
Miss Vasiliou – Year 3c.vasiliou@trinity.sch.je
Mrs Hardisty – Year 4r.hardisty@trinity.sch.je
Mr French – Year 5r.french@trinity.sch.je
Mrs Flett – Year 6c.flett@trinity.sch.je
Mr Godden –

Deputy Headteacher, SEN and Pastoral needs

c.godden@trinity.sch.je

 

 

Teachers will have limited access to SIMS so please do not send emails via the SIMS system until further notice.

 

Mrs Racjan will have access to the admin email address (admin@trinity.sch.je) for general queries but it will be best to contact the teacher directly during this period.

 

If you have a child protection or safeguarding concern please email Mrs McMahon (k.mcmahon@trinity.sch.je) and either Mrs McMahon or Mr Godden will get back to you.

 

Stay safe and please do stay in touch.

 

“Everyone who works with children should do what is in the best interests of each child"

United Nations Convention on the Rights of the Child - Article 3.

See our friendly teachers & staff. You can contact them directly via the staff page.

Our mission is to provide every child with memorable and rewarding experiences in a safe and secure environment.

Trinity School, La Route de la Trinité, Trinity, JE3 5JP

Tel: 01534 864085 | Email: admin@trinity.sch.je

home_img01

Our core values are

We value each child as an individual and strive to ensure that every child in our care is provided with the opportunities and experience for him or her to achieve their full potential – both in terms of academic success and their emotional well-being.

We believe that children learn best when they feel safe and secure and we encourage our pupils to take responsibility for their own learning and behaviour, so that they become healthy, successful individuals equipped with the skills they need for their future.

Latest News

The latest news and events from Trinity School 

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Website built in Jersey by Hirro | Log in